Giada D67


Powered by the latest generation of Intel® Kaby lake CPU, the book-size Giada D67 pack better performance with lower power consumption into one unit, support ultra-high resolution display, and is very easy & flexible for memory, SSD and WiFi / BT / 3G module extensions.

D67   D67-N1-7500U40H0G-GIA D67-N1-7200U40H0G-GIA D67-N1-7100U40H0G-GIA
Processor CPU Intel® Core™ i7-7500U Processor Intel® Core™ i5-7200U Processor Intel® Core™ i3-7100U Processor 
Frequency 2.7 GHz (up to 3.5 GHz) 2.5 GHz (up to 3.1 GHz) 2.4 GHz
Chipset Integrated 
Memory Type DDR4 2133MHz
Socket 2 x 260-pin SO-DIMMs DDR4
Max. Size 32 GB
Graphics GPU Integrated Intel® HD Graphics 620
Graphic Engine DirectX12, OpenGL4.4 and OpenCL 1.2
DP1.2 1 x DP (Max. 4096 x 2304 @60Hz)
HDMI1.4b 1 x HDMI (Max. 4096 x 2304 @24Hz)
Network Controller Realtek RTL8111F, Wake-on-LAN support 
Interface 1 x RJ45
I/O USB 3 x USB 3.0, 3 x USB 2.0
Display Interface 1 x DP1.2, 1 x HDMI1.4b
LAN 1 x RJ45
Audio 1 x MIC-IN, 1 x AUDIO OUT
Mini-PCIe (Internal) 1 x Full-length Mini-PCIe with Wi-Fi /BT/3G Module support
Serial Port 1 x COM Port (DB9 )
LED Indicators 1 x Power, 1 x HDD Access
Storage SATA 1 x 2.5" SATA Drive Bay (Max Height 7.5mm)
M.2 1 x M.2 With 2242/2280 PCIe Support
JAHC (JEHE Patented Tech) WatchDog Timer Yes, 0~255 Second Time Out Support
Auto Power On Yes, Power Activated Automatically Start
RTC Yes, Set Up Independently Every day, A Week as a Cycle
Power Remote Control Yes, By IR Controller
Wake On Lan Yes
Operation System Windows Windows 10 (64bit)
Linux Supported
Android N/A
Power Power Type DC-IN
Power Adapter 19V 3.42A
Mechanical Dimensions
(W × D × H)
190mm x 149mm x 26mm
Fanless No
Construction Metal
Mounting Desk/Wall Mounting and VESA Mounting Kit (Optional)
Weight 0.83 kg (1.83 lb)
Environment Operating Temperature 0℃ ~ 40℃ at 0.7m/s air flow
Storage Temperature -20℃ ~ 60℃
Relative Humidity 95%@40℃ (non-condensing)
Regulation EMC CE, FCC Class B, CCC
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© CMCI Technologies inc. 2009-2018